Sandra Bras’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

PPEL – Individual, Collaboration, Cooperation

cooperative vs collaborative

Morten Paulsen (2008). Theory of Cooperative Freedom. Available at http://toonlet.com/archive?m=s&i=10870. Accessed on 25-10-2009.

These are the questions I asked myself at the beginning of my research about Cooperative freedom.

What is cooperation?

Is it the same as collaboration?

What is the difference between both cooperation and collaboration?

This cartoon that I found here and which author is Morten Paulsen, explains the difference between those two concepts. This was actually a very useful resource for me when I started thinking about cooperative freedom. It’s a very simple way of explaining two concepts that we often think mean exactly the same thing. I hope you also find it useful.

Outubro 25, 2009 - Posted by | PPEL | , ,

Ainda sem comentários.

Deixe um comentário